Congratulations to Dr. Robbins & Dr. Williams!

May 16, 2016 at 1:42 PM

The Indiana Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics has selected Dr. Robbins and Dr. Williams to be the 2016 co-recipients of INAAP's Virginia M. Wagner, M.D. Award. This memorial award recognizes service to children in categories such as legislative efforts, volunteerism, and a lifetime service to children. Please join us in congratulating Dr. Robbins and Dr. Williams on their outstanding service!